Menu
69 Weston Road, Corkums Island

69 Weston Road, Corkums Island , Lunenburg

Price: $649000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Cottage/Rec Properties
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
1350 Oxford Street

1350 Oxford Street #305, Halifax

Price: $355000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
5689 Cunard Street

5689 Cunard Street #302, Halifax

Price: $279900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
5234 Morris Street

5234 Morris Street 707, Halifax

Price: $499000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
5355 Russell Street

5355 Russell Street #202, Halifax

Price: $222000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2
32 Chelsea Lane

32 Chelsea Lane , Halifax

Price: $214900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 2

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
5505 Falkland Street #501

5505 Falkland Street #501 , Halifax

Price: $319900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jane Reno

  • 902.478.6375
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca

Pam Auld

  • 902.209.7066
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca
5224 Harvey Street #106

5224 Harvey Street #106 , Halifax

Price: $449900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Jane Reno

  • 902.478.6375
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca

Pam Auld

  • 902.209.7066
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca
5561 Heatherwood Court #502

5561 Heatherwood Court #502 , Halifax

Price: $227000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Jarrett Murphy

  • 902.499.1323
  • jarrett@reddoorrealty.ca
1550 Dresden Row #812

1550 Dresden Row #812 , Halifax

Price: $337900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Phil Slauenwhite

  • 902.579.7445
  • phil@reddoorrealty.ca
1 Prince Street Townhouse 4

1 Prince Street Townhouse 4 , Dartmouth

Price: $279900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Paul Mackay

  • 902.466.9458
  • paul@reddoorrealty.ca
5393 Victoria Road #105

5393 Victoria Road #105 , Halifax

Price: $249900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca