Menu
5531  Cunard Street

5531 Cunard Street , Halifax

Price: $899000

For Sale

  • Commercial Retail
  • Residential Units
    • Building And Land

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
2241 Spring Garden Road

2241 Spring Garden Road , Westville

Price: $239000

For Sale

  • 9-12 Unit
  • Total number of units: 12

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
75 Townsend Street

75 Townsend Street , Lunenburg

Price: $275000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Duplex
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 2
  • Total number of units: 2

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
5507/5511  Merkel Place

5507/5511 Merkel Place , Halifax

Price: $444900

For Sale

  • Duplex
  • Total number of units: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
135 Townsend Street

135 Townsend Street , Lunenburg

Price: $165000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Duplex
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 2
  • Total number of units: 2 Two-Bedroom Flats

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
2317 Hunter Street

2317 Hunter Street , Halifax

Price: $474000

For Sale

  • Duplex
  • Total number of units: 2

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
2125 Windsor Street

2125 Windsor Street , Halifax

Price: $739000

For Sale

  • Duplex
  • Total number of units: 2

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
44 Park Avenue

44 Park Avenue , Dartmouth

Price: $425000

For Sale

  • Duplex
  • Total number of units: 2

Mark Mullane

  • 902.403.8393
  • mark@reddoorrealty.ca
1154 Queen Street

1154 Queen Street , Halifax

Price: $774900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3+1 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
430 Herring Cove Road

430 Herring Cove Road , Halifax

Price: $775000

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca