Menu
8998 Highway 224

8998 Highway 224 , Upper Musquodoboit

Price: $349900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 3/1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Paul Mackay

  • 902.466.9458
  • paul@reddoorrealty.ca
30 Attenborough Court #104

30 Attenborough Court #104 , Halifax

Price: $142500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
83 Kearney Lake Road #404

83 Kearney Lake Road #404 , Halifax

Price: $149900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Paul Mackay

  • 902.466.9458
  • paul@reddoorrealty.ca
1065 Barrington Street #504

1065 Barrington Street #504 , Halifax

Price: $264900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
1065 Barrington Street #401

1065 Barrington Street #401 , Halifax

Price: $294900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
5959 Spring Garden Road #1207

5959 Spring Garden Road #1207 , Halifax

Price: $299900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
Lot 186 Joffre Street

Lot 186 Joffre Street , Dartmouth

Price: $89900

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)

Mark Mullane

  • 902.403.8393
  • mark@reddoorrealty.ca
5677 Harris Street #404

5677 Harris Street #404 , Halifax

Price: $279900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
18 Cottage Road

18 Cottage Road , Halifax

Price: $237500

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
7285 Hwy-329

7285 Hwy-329 , East River Point

Price: $949000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3+1 / Bathrooms: 2.5

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
216 Dufferin Street

216 Dufferin Street , Lunenburg

Price: $585000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 10 / Bathrooms: 8

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca