Menu
101 Fox Street

101 Fox Street , Lunenburg

Price: $119500

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
6575 Norwood Street

6575 Norwood Street , Halifax

Price: $599000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
6276 Almon Street

6276 Almon Street , Halifax

Price: $589000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
93 Anchor Drive

93 Anchor Drive , Halifax

Price: $689000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2+1 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
20 Ashley Drive

20 Ashley Drive , Halibut Bay

Price: $1389000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 3

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
30 Attenborough Court #104

30 Attenborough Court #104 , Halifax

Price: $142500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
30 Attenborough Court #303

30 Attenborough Court #303 , Halifax

Price: $159900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 + Den or Dining Room / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
370 Back Centre Rd

370 Back Centre Rd , Lunenburg - Back Centre

Price: $189900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
24 Bald Eagle Place

24 Bald Eagle Place , Halifax

Price: $339900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2 Full + 2 Half

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Paul Mackay

  • 902.466.9458
  • paul@reddoorrealty.ca
1065 Barrington Street #401

1065 Barrington Street #401 , Halifax

Price: $294900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
1065 Barrington Street #504

1065 Barrington Street #504 , Halifax

Price: $264900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
10 Battery Drive

10 Battery Drive , Purcells Cove

Price: $289000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Teenie Morrison Grace

  • 902.471.9616
  • teenie@reddoorrealty.ca