Menu
101 Fox Street

101 Fox Street , Lunenburg

Price: $119500

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
7285 Hwy-329

7285 Hwy-329 , East River Point

Price: $949000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3+1 / Bathrooms: 2.5

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
5531  Cunard Street

5531 Cunard Street , Halifax

Price: $899000

For Sale

  • Commercial Retail
  • Residential Units
    • Building And Land

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
1101 Belmont On The Arm

1101 Belmont On The Arm , Halifax

Price: $824900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Jane Reno

  • 902.478.6375
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca

Pam Auld

  • 902.209.7066
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca
914  South Bland Street

914 South Bland Street , Halifax

Price: $819000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 3/1

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
130 Milsom Street

130 Milsom Street , Halifax

Price: $799900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 + 2 / Bathrooms: 4

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Paul Mackay

  • 902.466.9458
  • paul@reddoorrealty.ca
430 Herring Cove Road

430 Herring Cove Road , Halifax

Price: $775000

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
1154 Queen Street

1154 Queen Street , Halifax

Price: $774900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3+1 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
11 Brockhurst Close

11 Brockhurst Close , Halifax

Price: $749900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 3/1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Paul Mackay

  • 902.466.9458
  • paul@reddoorrealty.ca
2125 Windsor Street

2125 Windsor Street , Halifax

Price: $739000

For Sale

  • Duplex
  • Total number of units: 2

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
93 Anchor Drive

93 Anchor Drive , Halifax

Price: $689000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2+1 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
6005 Normandy Drive

6005 Normandy Drive , Halifax

Price: $675000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 3.5

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca