Menu
101 Fox Street

101 Fox Street , Lunenburg

Price: $119500

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
Lot 3 Musquodoboit Road

Lot 3 Musquodoboit Road , Sheet Harbour

Price: $42900

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)
  • Acreages

Mark Mullane

  • 902.403.8393
  • mark@reddoorrealty.ca
Lot 186 Joffre Street

Lot 186 Joffre Street , Dartmouth

Price: $89900

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)

Mark Mullane

  • 902.403.8393
  • mark@reddoorrealty.ca
385 (Lot 2) Hook Point Road

385 (Lot 2) Hook Point Road , East Sable River

Price: $98000

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)
  • Acreages
Lot 1R First Peninsula Rd

Lot 1R First Peninsula Rd , Lunenburg

Price: $115000

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
30 Attenborough Court #104

30 Attenborough Court #104 , Halifax

Price: $142500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
83 Kearney Lake Road #404

83 Kearney Lake Road #404 , Halifax

Price: $149900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Paul Mackay

  • 902.466.9458
  • paul@reddoorrealty.ca
Lot 1000 Upper First Peninsula Road

Lot 1000 Upper First Peninsula Road , Lunenburg - First Peninsula

Price: $159900

For Sale

  • Vacant Lot(s)

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca
30 Attenborough Court #303

30 Attenborough Court #303 , Halifax

Price: $159900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 + Den or Dining Room / Bathrooms: 1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
135 Townsend Street

135 Townsend Street , Lunenburg

Price: $165000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Duplex
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 2
  • Total number of units: 2 Two-Bedroom Flats

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
206 Cumberland Street

206 Cumberland Street , Lunenburg

Price: $169000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
17A Marvin Street

17A Marvin Street , Dartmouth

Price: $169000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca