Menu
101 Fox Street

101 Fox Street , Lunenburg

Price: $119500

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
6340 Young Street

6340 Young Street , Halifax

Price: $425000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
2125 Windsor Street

2125 Windsor Street , Halifax

Price: $739000

For Sale

  • Duplex
  • Total number of units: 2

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
6292 Willow Street

6292 Willow Street , Halifax

Price: $489000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca

Teenie Morrison Grace

  • 902.471.9616
  • teenie@reddoorrealty.ca
6031 Williams Street

6031 Williams Street , Halifax

Price: $619000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 1

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
69 Weston Road, Corkums Island

69 Weston Road, Corkums Island , Lunenburg

Price: $649000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Cottage/Rec Properties
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Cindy Dial

  • 902.298.0332
  • cindy@reddoorrealty.ca

Adam Dial

  • 902.298.0336
  • adam@reddoorrealty.ca
42 Wedgewood Avenue

42 Wedgewood Avenue , Halifax

Price: $549900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
301 Waverley Road

301 Waverley Road , Dartmouth

Price: $269900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1

Mark Mullane

  • 902.403.8393
  • mark@reddoorrealty.ca
123 Walter Havill Drive

123 Walter Havill Drive , Halifax

Price: $469900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Phil Slauenwhite

  • 902.579.7445
  • phil@reddoorrealty.ca
65 Village Road

65 Village Road , Halifax

Price: $639000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 3

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
5393 Victoria Road #105

5393 Victoria Road #105 , Halifax

Price: $249900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
17 Valleyfield Road

17 Valleyfield Road , Dartmouth

Price: $179900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Jarrett Murphy

  • 902.499.1323
  • jarrett@reddoorrealty.ca