Menu
6369 Coburg Road #105

6369 Coburg Road #105 , Halifax

Price: $224900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Ian MacIntyre, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
11 Springvale Avenue

11 Springvale Avenue 301, Halifax

Price: $559000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jane Reno

  • 902.478.6375
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca

Pam Auld

  • 902.209.7066
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca
Exclusive Listing - 5839  Cunard Street

Exclusive Listing - 5839 Cunard Street 602, Halifax

Price: $489900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Michele Vyge-Fraser

  • 902.830.6397
  • michele@reddoorrealty.ca
1470 Summer Street

1470 Summer Street 1303, Halifax

Price: $650000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jill Purves

  • 902.221.1359
  • jill@reddoorrealty.ca
202 Walter Havill Drive

202 Walter Havill Drive 808, Halifax

Price: $229900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
3700  John Parr Drive

3700 John Parr Drive 410, Halifax

Price: $159000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Michele Vyge-Fraser

  • 902.830.6397
  • michele@reddoorrealty.ca
5456 Inglis Street

5456 Inglis Street #4, Halifax

Price: $364900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1/1
144 Canyon Point Road

144 Canyon Point Road , Vaughan

Price: $399900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2/1
50 Nelsons Landing Blvd

50 Nelsons Landing Blvd #100, Bedford

Price: $219000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
6369 Coburg Road

6369 Coburg Road #1004+1005, Halifax

Price: $275000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
45 Vimy Avenue

45 Vimy Avenue #112, Halifax

Price: $196500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
5456 Inglis Street

5456 Inglis Street #1, Halifax

Price: $369000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1