Menu
2677  Gladstone Street #509

2677 Gladstone Street #509 , Halifax

Price: $349900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
6369 Coburg Road

6369 Coburg Road #1501, Halifax

Price: $189900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca
3749 Kencrest Avenue

3749 Kencrest Avenue #402, Halifax

Price: $264000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
2070 Quingate Place

2070 Quingate Place #314, Halifax

Price: $249900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1+1

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca
71 Sailors Trail

71 Sailors Trail , Eastern Passage

Price: $209900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
1454 Dresden Row

1454 Dresden Row #203, Halifax

Price: $269000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
2012A Bauer Street

2012A Bauer Street , Halifax

Price: $259000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
5221  Cornwallis Street #305

5221 Cornwallis Street #305 , Halifax

Price: $254500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
201 Walter Havill Drive

201 Walter Havill Drive #305, Halifax

Price: $225000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca
1454 Dresden Row #203

1454 Dresden Row #203 , Halifax

Price: $269000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
13 Cavendish Road

13 Cavendish Road , Halifax

Price: $159900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
1550 Dresden Row #1605

1550 Dresden Row #1605 , Halifax

Price: $859900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca