Menu
3328 Ashton Lane

3328 Ashton Lane , Halifax

Price: $234900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Pam Auld

  • 902.209.7066
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca

Jane Reno

  • 902.478.6375
  • renoauld@reddoorrealty.ca
5570 Heatherwood Court

5570 Heatherwood Court #302, Halifax

Price: $209900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
5769 Cunard Street

5769 Cunard Street #504, Halifax

Price: $364900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1.5

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
1470 Summer Street

1470 Summer Street #405, Halifax

Price: $349900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
1041 Wellington Street

1041 Wellington Street #403, Halifax

Price: $379000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
1470 Summer Street

1470 Summer Street #705, Halifax

Price: $429000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Michele Vyge-Fraser

  • 902.830.6397
  • michele@reddoorrealty.ca
1470 Summer Street

1470 Summer Street #1605, Halifax

Price: $399900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jill Purves

  • 902.221.1359
  • jill@reddoorrealty.ca
5769 Cunard Street

5769 Cunard Street #303, Halifax

Price: $319900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1.5

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
15 Knightsridge Drive

15 Knightsridge Drive #320, Halifax

Price: $169900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Roma Dingwell

  • 902.452.8553
  • roma@reddoorrealty.ca
2080 Quingate Place

2080 Quingate Place #217, Halifax

Price: $239900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1+1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca
45 Vimy Avenue

45 Vimy Avenue #722, Halifax

Price: $229900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
2677  Gladstone Street #509

2677 Gladstone Street #509 , Halifax

Price: $349900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca