Menu
1454 Dresden Row

1454 Dresden Row #203, Halifax

Price: $269000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
2012A Bauer Street

2012A Bauer Street , Halifax

Price: $259000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
5221  Cornwallis Street #305

5221 Cornwallis Street #305 , Halifax

Price: $254500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
201 Walter Havill Drive

201 Walter Havill Drive #305, Halifax

Price: $225000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca
1454 Dresden Row #203

1454 Dresden Row #203 , Halifax

Price: $269000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
13 Cavendish Road

13 Cavendish Road , Halifax

Price: $159900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
1550 Dresden Row #1605

1550 Dresden Row #1605 , Halifax

Price: $859900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
1350 Oxford Street #107

1350 Oxford Street #107 , Halifax

Price: $339000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
5839 Cunard Street

5839 Cunard Street #706, Halifax

Price: $439900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2

Michele Vyge-Fraser

  • 902.830.6397
  • michele@reddoorrealty.ca
42 Braemount Drive

42 Braemount Drive , Halifax

Price: $234900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 3 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca

Brent Ronayne

  • 902.292.4851
  • brent@reddoorrealty.ca
5221 Cornwallis Street

5221 Cornwallis Street #214, Halifax

Price: $272900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca
5959 Spring Garden Road #604

5959 Spring Garden Road #604 , Halifax

Price: $179000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca