Menu
1470 Summer Street

1470 Summer Street #705, Halifax

Price: $429000

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Michele Vyge-Fraser

  • 902.830.6397
  • michele@reddoorrealty.ca
1470 Summer Street

1470 Summer Street #1605, Halifax

Price: $399900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jill Purves

  • 902.221.1359
  • jill@reddoorrealty.ca
5769 Cunard Street

5769 Cunard Street #303, Halifax

Price: $319900

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1.5

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
15 Knightsridge Drive

15 Knightsridge Drive #320, Halifax

Price: $169900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1/1

Roma Dingwell

  • 902.452.8553
  • roma@reddoorrealty.ca
2080 Quingate Place

2080 Quingate Place #217, Halifax

Price: $239900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1+1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca
45 Vimy Avenue

45 Vimy Avenue #722, Halifax

Price: $229900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
2677  Gladstone Street #509

2677 Gladstone Street #509 , Halifax

Price: $349900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
6369 Coburg Road

6369 Coburg Road #1501, Halifax

Price: $189900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca
3749 Kencrest Avenue

3749 Kencrest Avenue #402, Halifax

Price: $264000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Ian MacIntyre, CPA, CA

  • 902.880.8802
  • ian@reddoorrealty.ca
2070 Quingate Place

2070 Quingate Place #314, Halifax

Price: $249900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1+1

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca
71 Sailors Trail

71 Sailors Trail , Eastern Passage

Price: $209900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2/1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
1454 Dresden Row

1454 Dresden Row #203, Halifax

Price: $269000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca