Menu
5221 Cornwallis Street

5221 Cornwallis Street #214, Halifax

Price: $272900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca
5959 Spring Garden Road #604

5959 Spring Garden Road #604 , Halifax

Price: $179000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
5959 Spring Garden Road #1008

5959 Spring Garden Road #1008 , Halifax

Price: $174000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
6369 Coburg Road

6369 Coburg Road 806, Halifax

Price: $194500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1.5

Denise MacDonell

  • 902.456.5727
  • denise@reddoorrealty.ca
5234 Morris Street #402

5234 Morris Street #402 , Halifax

Price: $299000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Pam Cherington FRI

  • 902.456.7846
  • pam@reddoorrealty.ca
105 Dunbrack Unit #708

105 Dunbrack Unit #708 , Halifax

Price: $155000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
5355 Russell Street

5355 Russell Street #301, Halifax

Price: $374500

For Sale

  • Single Family
  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jules Chamberlain

  • 902.817.6007
  • jules@juleschamberlain.ca
93  Kearney Lake Road #212

93 Kearney Lake Road #212 , Halifax

Price: $154900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 1

Alex Astbury FRI

  • 902.499.1119
  • alex@reddoorrealty.ca
201 Walter Havill

201 Walter Havill 206, Halifax

Price: $222500

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2 / Bathrooms: 2

Jean Crofts

  • 902.456.7637
  • jean@reddoorrealty.ca
114 Regency Park Drive #410

114 Regency Park Drive #410 , Halifax

Price: $252000

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 2+1 / Bathrooms: 2

Brent Ronayne

  • 902.292.4851
  • brent@reddoorrealty.ca
5221 Cornwallis Street #415

5221 Cornwallis Street #415 , Halifax

Price: $274900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Chris Killam

  • 902.830.7556
  • chris@reddoorrealty.ca
5959 Spring Garden Road

5959 Spring Garden Road 1508, Halifax

Price: $199900

For Sale

  • Condominiums
  • Bedrooms: 1 / Bathrooms: 1

Michael Gillan

  • 902.292.7786
  • michael@reddoorrealty.ca

Brent Ronayne

  • 902.292.4851
  • brent@reddoorrealty.ca